Greetings all!

• Niistyre
  • Thank Yous: 1
01 Dec 2013 01:46 #1 by Niistyre (Luedyienya)
Greetings all! was created by Niistyre (Luedyienya)
I'm new to LARPING but not to role play . I have always role played evil races especially dark elven. :evil:
I dearly would like to be a Dark elf. but there is "caps. "
Is this because there is many who like to play this race or the lack thereof?
How often are caps on Dark elves made?
Does the cap extend to both evil and good dark elves?

Beth DiBella

oog: Beth D.
  • Niistyre
01 Dec 2013 01:50 #2 by Niistyre (Luedyienya)
Replied by Niistyre (Luedyienya) on topic Greetings all!
Also I'm looking to speak to a few active LARPING dark elves about appearance and makeup that lasts

01 Dec 2013 02:29 #3 by Renji Shintaro (digitaldpad)
Replied by Renji Shintaro (digitaldpad) on topic Greetings all!
Greetings Beth! Welcome to the knight realm page. I'm an extremely new player, only been to two events, but just thought I would say hi and welcome. You might not get any responses till Sunday/Monday seeing as how the "season finally" is going off this weekend, but the awesome people that make up knight realms will definitely answer all your questions, concerns, and anything else you might have. But let me stop my rambling here and say welcome.

~oog: ChrisB~

~An apprentice near a temple will recite the scriptures untaught.~

Renji

(Oog Chris Burke)
01 Dec 2013 09:30 #4 by Gunnar Gunnarson (jhines0042)
Replied by Gunnar Gunnarson (jhines0042) on topic Greetings all!
Welcome to Knight Realms. As of right now none of the races are capped and there are certainly no caps on being evil. That being said the majority of the characters in the game are good and the plots generally run as the characters working together against an outside evil.