My charcters story...

05 Jul 2009 11:42 #1 by Leon Kobal (Garuk)
My charcters story... was created by Leon Kobal (Garuk)
Well I'm new to Knight Realms I haven't been able to go to any events yet but I'm planning to be a Goblin Buccaneer. Here is the story I'm thinking of doing.

My name is Garuk I once lived in a small Orc village sometimes working the docks and bringing in luggage to the local shops. When one day I saw the village chief and his wife walking threw the village. His wife was a beautiful being and I had to talk to her and try my luck. I went to talk to his wife when the chief wasn't looking. I started talking to her and she took interest in me. For the next few weeks we talked and engaged in a secret relationship...until the chief found out.

The chief was furious with me and threw me in the dungeons I was in there for what seemed like months until one day. The chief made me a slave on one of his pirate ships. Everyone on the ship was terrible to me except one goblin his name was Horroc. Horroc was a good person he taught me how to fight in secret and he trained me while everyone else on the ship made me slave and do work all day long.

One day the captain of the ship found out that Horroc was training me he thought we were planning a mutiny. So one day we left the ship to go exploring I didn't know why I thought we were just going to salvage for some food. But when we got to a cave the captain and crew killed Horroc and beat me terribly and left me to die.

But just when I was hanging on life and death I saw someone approaching me his name was Oakroot. (He is my real life friend who has a druid character)  The kind druid healed me wounds and now I never leave his side he is a noble man and I would be willing to die for him. I know a lot of people will hate me for my race but I have sworn that I will kill all goblins and orcs until I find the crew that killed Horroc...