Hey

• Rornak
  • Thank Yous: 0
07 Aug 2009 01:05 #1 by Rornak (Dago Cervantes)
Hey was created by Rornak (Dago Cervantes)
Hi, My name is Dave Witman I am 16 years old and have been playing RPGS for 9 years of my life. I have played lots of console RPG's and I've been playing Dungeons and Dragons religously for about 4 years. Most recently I have started playing World of Warcraft but I am not addicted to that game at all. Aside from playing RPG's I'm pretty active I play Football, Semi-pro Paintball, and Swim. I am also a volunteer FireFighter. I have always been interested in Medieval combat, in my pursuit to find a safe way to sword fight with my friends I found Boffer swords and eventually LARPing then I stumbled across KR and was happy to find that its near by me. I have read the rules and regs. for the past couple of days now and finally made my account. I am not sure if I whil attended the August event due to the fact that the following monday 2 a days for football start ( for those of you who are not to savy with Football jargon it meands two practices in 1 day). However if I do go im not sure if I should NPC or PC, I have LARPed before but only with a couple of friends so some advice would be nice from you guys. And thank you all who responded I look foward to meeting you all as soon as I can.

OOC: Dave Witman
  • Odo Garaath
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Back and Ready For More!
  • Thank Yous: 12
07 Aug 2009 09:36 #2 by Odo Garaath (Odo)
Replied by Odo Garaath (Odo) on topic Hey
Hey Dave!

Welcome to the forums!

"Praise be to Enax, and blessing to his followers."

(Tom Senger )
  • GJSchaller
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Character is to a person, what carbon is to steel.
  • Thank Yous: 1379
07 Aug 2009 10:25 #3 by GJSchaller (GJSchaller)
Replied by GJSchaller (GJSchaller) on topic Hey
Hi Dave,