New to KR. Coming for the August event.

05 Jul 2011 07:39 #1 by Cedric Moss (mastermike)
New to KR. Coming for the August event. was created by Cedric Moss (mastermike)
Hello!

My name is Mike. I live in the Albany area. I have been LARPing for over a decade now, and have been role playing for nearly a decade and a half. I am from California, and still rather new to the East Coast. I have been playing in another local LARP for approximately two years now, and am looking to broaden my horizons, and sample what else is out there. I have heard nothing but good things about Knight Realms from some of my friends who attend, so I am looking forward to giving this a go.

"If I heal you every time this happens, how then will you ever learn to properly choose your battles? Come see me after the clotting begins. That way I'll know you had enough time to think on how to better handle yourself the next time you get angry."

Cedric Moss
Healer, Mage, and Vassal to Alisandria

OOG: Mike Lamkins
  • Pappy
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • First in, Last out
  • Thank Yous: 103
05 Jul 2011 08:00 #2 by Pappy (Quan)
Replied by Pappy (Quan) on topic New to KR. Coming for the August event.
Welcome to Knight Realms, My name is Luis, the Kitchen Deputy I'll be the person you'll want to inform if you have any food allergies we should be aware of. You'll find if nothing else a very, helpful, friendly community set in a great gaming environment. I will be looking forward to your participation.
see you soon..

Quan Liu Shen
Former Headmaster of Wudan Mtn. Academy             
"When the time comes, a mouse can become a tiger"

--*--

Vladmir Ahmad As'Hassin
Brotherhood of workers Guild

OGG:
     Luis C
Kitchen Staff
Officer
06 Jul 2011 03:23 #3 by Cedric Moss (mastermike)
Replied by Cedric Moss (mastermike) on topic New to KR. Coming for the August event.
Thank you Luis!