Hi!

• Rance
  • Thank Yous: 0
19 Oct 2011 01:27 - 19 Oct 2011 01:32 #1 by Rance (Rance)
Hi! was created by Rance (Rance)
Guess I'll start off by saying that I'm absolutely terrible at introductions :-[  I'm Alex, just found out about this group recently and I guess my first event (financial gods willing) will be the Winterdark Ball which is kind of a big deal?  Still working on my character background and all that but I've got a pretty good idea of what I'm gonna do (I like to call it asset retrieval ;)).  Just saying hi and looking for advice for a total newbie...I've done a small amount of tabletop stuff in the past but it's been a VERY long time, so I'm both excited and extremely nervous at the same time :D

-Alex

Ransom

OOG: Alex
Last edit: 19 Oct 2011 01:32 by .
  • Gallion
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Thank Yous: 2677
19 Oct 2011 11:31 #2 by Gallion (Gallion)
Replied by Gallion (Gallion) on topic Hi!
Welcome Alex!

Please feel free to ask questions if you have any and im sure someone will be more than happy to answer them.  ;)

- James C. Kimball Director, Knight Realms
  • Caelvan
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Blights will taste my sword. Those who corrupt Arawyn will pay with their lives
  • Thank Yous: 487
19 Oct 2011 14:38 #3 by Caelvan (Caelvan)
Replied by Caelvan (Caelvan) on topic Hi!
Yo what up dude.
I won't be there at the Ball but any event you can find me I enjoy meeting new players(Im only on my 4th event so Im new as well compared to some at KR.
I'm an elvan ranger, just ask around for Caelvan(In-Game). Conor (out of game). I'll help out whereever I can. As I'm sure any other player will do the same.

Caelvan Renaith
March Warden of Selandrias
[hr]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Gal'Azin Merikh Tazam
Death's Will
[hr]
OOG:
Conor Peckham
-Marshal
  • Rance
19 Oct 2011 16:11 #4 by Rance (Rance)
Replied by Rance (Rance) on topic Hi!

Welcome Alex!