New Player for November

• Cara Easton
  • Banned
  • Banned
  • I do not fear the dark. Only then can you see the stars.
  • Thank Yous: 324
22 Oct 2015 16:59 - 22 Oct 2015 17:04 #1 by Cara Easton (Raeelle)
New Player for November was created by Cara Easton (Raeelle)
Hello!

I've been listening to my friend's stories for a while(Justin (Jackdaw) and Alice (Starling) and Andy (Cade Tanwyn) 's stories especially), and I figured it was about time that I come and join the fun! So (barring any complications with work), I will be there in November! My friends have been very patient in answering all my questions, and I'm exited to jump in. I've been cosplaying for 10 years and RPing for WAY longer than I'd like to admit, so i'm looking forward to combining the two together. Since this was decided way list minute my costume isn't going to be as great as i'd like, but I figure I'll continue to upgrade it!

I'll be joining in on the pirate fun with them, and I can't wait to meet everyone!

I know that there's always recommendations around bringing snacks and food, but I wanted to ask about the food that's on site for dinner- I'm vegetarian, and was just curious if I should bring something for dinner or if there would be options available.

Thank you!

Alt : Laurel Astraeus

OOG: Rae L
Marshal
Card Staff
Last edit: 22 Oct 2015 17:04 by Cara Easton (Raeelle).
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nalick (NalickDeMarche)
  • Caelvan
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Blights will taste my sword. Those who corrupt Arawyn will pay with their lives
  • Thank Yous: 487
22 Oct 2015 17:30 #2 by Caelvan (Caelvan)
Replied by Caelvan (Caelvan) on topic New Player for November
Welcome to Knight Realms!! Don't forget socks......anyway,

There is feast, which is usually some type of meat, however there are many players who don't eat meat for one reason or another.

Bottom line there is always a no meat option, if you are worried, you can always ask anyone of our kitchen marshals.