What kind of RPer are you?

• Alicia D.
  • Thank Yous: 48
08 May 2013 16:37 #1 by Alicia D. (MaidenInSnow)
What kind of RPer are you? was created by Alicia D. (MaidenInSnow)
I'm just curious how everyone RPs and they're limits and whatnot. Now I know I'm no pro or whatever but I'm pretty bored and this popped into my head hah

Personally, I feel like I'm more of a on the spot kind of RPer. I don't like to plan at all IG or OOG. I love not knowing where I'll go and what I'll do! I find it more fun for the game %99.9 of the time to guide and shape my PC.
I'm cool with anything too, I try to roll with the punches. Chop me up? Make me a madwoman? Can't tell my race? More RP!Haha
I'm pretty hands on so being picked up or hugged or whatever is fine too. (Just nothing below the belt? Haha)

What are your takes on this? :)

IG:
Alicia M. Dura
The Woman in White.
==============
OOG: Raquel Allen
(Rocky)
==============
"Every time it snows, all new designs fall out of the sky. It's a wonder that so much beauty has been wasted. Because when they melt, they are lost...never to be seen again."
The following user(s) said Thank You: Narcis (ChrisR), Gustav (Whitt), Appollonius Petrichor (Libraryguy)
  • Narcis
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • "For every living person there are generations of dead. Which realm would you rather rule?"
  • Thank Yous: 450
08 May 2013 17:00 #2 by Narcis (ChrisR)
Replied by Narcis (ChrisR) on topic What kind of RPer are you?