Howdy howdy everybody

09 Feb 2010 23:27 #1 by Elkabong29 (Elkabong29)
Howdy howdy everybody was created by Elkabong29 (Elkabong29)
Hey all. My name is Jose. I'm new to live action role playing and am excited to get involved. Though I am new to live action role playing , I have role played for years and have some theatre experience. I can also cook.
I have heard of live action role playing and have always wanted to make some sort of fighter class, but unfortunately real life has dealt me a blow to that wish. I've had some extensive knee surgery which renders me as useful as a door stop when it comes to combat. I do hope that I will be able to find a roll in Knight Realms and look forward to attending events and meeting everybody  ;D

OOG Jose Adolfo Lugo
10 Feb 2010 12:14 - 10 Feb 2010 13:26 #2 by Typhon Cedricson Scyldinga (Null507)
Replied by Typhon Cedricson Scyldinga (Null507) on topic Howdy howdy everybody
Not everyone in KR fights how you choose to integrate yourself into the society of Travance is entirely up to you. You can be a healer, they occationaly do fight but only when the rest of us let them, because we can't have them dieing. There are alchemist who make things like bombs and healing salves which make them valuable. There are Mages, Druids, Priests who can be as close or as far from the action as they want. We have Archers, and Rangers who specialize in using a bow. But if you really have your heart set on using a sword you could be a non combatant knightrealms.com/component/content/artic...sics/155-combat.html . . I sugesst you look through all the classes and races until you find one that fits your personality best.

Typhon Cedricson Scyldinga
Hero of Auralion
Warrior of the White Wolf

- Druid

David Reyes
Last edit: 10 Feb 2010 13:26 by .
  • Odo Garaath
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Back and Ready For More!
  • Thank Yous: 12
10 Feb 2010 13:30 #3 by Odo Garaath (Odo)
Replied by Odo Garaath (Odo) on topic Howdy howdy everybody