Hope to meet you all soon!

14 Mar 2013 00:20 #1 by DwarvenPaths (dwarvenpaths)
Hope to meet you all soon! was created by DwarvenPaths (dwarvenpaths)
Hello there!

My name is Justin Jordan and I live in Winamac, IN. My father Jeff Jordan made it to you last game with his friend Dave Sullivan. I am really excited to make it to a game of your size. I have been larping in Northwest Indiana for almost 10 years and I am currently a Marshal for KanaraK in Michigan City, IN. Though I doubt I will fight much, I would like to focus my character more on my skills as a leather worker. I have been working with leather since 2003 and only get better with age. If it is possible, I would like to set up a shop to "push" my wares! :P I would be able to do on-site repairs and custom orders. This is one of the things that I love about LARPing. It gives me an outlet for my creativity. Anywhosit, I hope to meet many of you soon!

Justin Jordan
DwarvenPaths Leather

Justin Jordan
  • Caelvan
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Blights will taste my sword. Those who corrupt Arawyn will pay with their lives
  • Thank Yous: 487
14 Mar 2013 00:28 #2 by Caelvan (Caelvan)
Replied by Caelvan (Caelvan) on topic Hope to meet you all soon!
Cool! Name's Conor and I'm a new player marshal and help with new player cards. Any questions about the game/making a character you can send me a PM or post here I'll be happy to help. :D

Caelvan Renaith
March Warden of Selandrias
[hr]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Gal'Azin Merikh Tazam
Death's Will
[hr]
OOG:
Conor Peckham
-Marshal
  • Mirwen Silverbow
  • Shadows and darkness are not to be feared. As with any other tool, it is the will of the wielder that does evil or good.
  • Thank Yous: 85
14 Mar 2013 01:10 #3 by Mirwen Silverbow (Mirwen)
Replied by Mirwen Silverbow (Mirwen) on topic Hope to meet you all soon!