New player introduction!

24 Sep 2013 11:28 - 24 Sep 2013 15:41 #1 by Thalia Burdorn (abbyl)
New player introduction! was created by Thalia Burdorn (abbyl)
So I probably should have posted this sooner, as I've already done my first event, but it didn't even occur to me till just now.

Hi! I'm Abby and I play Thalia Burdorn a Dwarf healer (you may have run into me in the Inn in September!)

I've done a bit a LARPing before, but this is my first time in this system. And generally the ones I've been in are 3-day bottle events that don't carry over into the next installment, so this is new territory for me and I am really enjoying it! I'm from NYC but am in Jersey City, not sure if anyone else is in that area, but figure its worth an ask!

Anyway I had a lot of fun at the September event and am looking forward to coming back and meeting more of you.

Thanks.
-Abby

Thalia Stonebar Burdorn
Consul of Kaladonia
Warden of the Phocus
Ambassador to Calasvorin
Manager, Dragon's Claw Inn;

OOG: Abby Leib
Last edit: 24 Sep 2013 15:41 by Thalia Burdorn (abbyl).
The following user(s) said Thank You: Caldor Eirson (Caldor), Meander Correlis (SarahBrand)
  • Onca
  • Premium Member
  • Premium Member
  • Thank Yous: 202
24 Sep 2013 14:26 #2 by Onca (Lorelai)
Replied by Onca (Lorelai) on topic New player introduction!
Hi Abby!

Since you've experienced an event, there's not as many questions as usual, but if you have any, feel free to contact me or any other new player marshal!