Just another New Player

09 Dec 2013 21:19 - 09 Dec 2013 21:20 #1 by Christopher Hicks (ChristopherRobin)
Just another New Player was created by Christopher Hicks (ChristopherRobin)
Hello everyone in the KR community. My name is Chris and I wish to try out your larp. I've been larping for about three years now and I wish to try something new and this larp looks very interesting. I'm not entirely sure what character I wish to play yet and I'm still reading up on the rulebook. I'm looking to attend either the January or February event.

-Chris H.
Last edit: 09 Dec 2013 21:20 by Christopher Hicks (ChristopherRobin).
  • Kadin D
  • Premium Member
  • Premium Member
  • Thank Yous: 53
09 Dec 2013 21:25 #2 by Kadin D (Katie D)
Replied by Kadin D (Katie D) on topic Just another New Player
Welcome, I'm Katie, I'm one of the New Player Marshals. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or one of the other New Player Marshals that are sure to chime in. Looking forward to meeting you in game.

Physician

Proprietor of the Ashby Family General Store

OOG - Katie DeFranza

New Player Marshal, Safety Marshal
09 Dec 2013 21:31 #3 by Dame Clytie Silverfang (itsgonnabemay)
Replied by Dame Clytie Silverfang (itsgonnabemay) on topic Just another New Player
Welcome to the KR community! I'm May, I play Clytie in game, and while I'm no new player marshall... or anything marshall... Nonetheless I've helped plenty of people get their starts with plotting and character creation. If you find yourself at a writers block or need help understanding anything, feel free to pm and I'll answer to the best of my ability.

Dame Clytie Silverfang, the Pegasus
Knight of Travance
Master of the Mage's Guild

OOG- May Leonard
Kitchen Staff
09 Dec 2013 21:41 #4 by Caldor Eirson (Caldor)
Replied by Caldor Eirson (Caldor) on topic Just another New Player
Hi! I'm Jason. I play Caldor. Like May, I'm not a NPM or anything fancy, but I look forward to playing with you!

Caldor Eirson,