Just attended my first KR/LARPING event ever!

• Wylla H.
  • Thank Yous: 48
29 Jul 2014 03:35 #1 by Wylla H. (Tifferzlives)
Just attended my first KR/LARPING event ever! was created by Wylla H. (Tifferzlives)
Hello everyone from KR!

My name is Tiff and I was at this past event. I had an amazing time. I am completely new to LARPing and was a full time NPC.

Just wanted to say everyone i met and interacted with both in and out of game were amazing and super friendly.

I will be working on a PC gradually over the next few months, but probably won't play her for a few events until I get more comfortable with Roleplaying and understanding mechanics and what not.

All in all, just wanted to say hi and can't wait to attend again.

(OOG Tiffany Yoder)
The following user(s) said Thank You: Arden (Shelby), Nalick (NalickDeMarche)
29 Jul 2014 07:18 #2 by Gunnar Gunnarson (jhines0042)
Replied by Gunnar Gunnarson (jhines0042) on topic Just attended my first KR/LARPING event ever!
Hi Tiff!

Welcome to Knight Realms and THANK YOU for being an NPC for us. Good luck with the PC concept, don't hesitate to talk to one (or more) of the New Player Marshals to help you get acquainted with the rules and to get tips and tricks on how to make your RP experience awesome!

Welcome to Knight Realms

Gunnar Gunnarson, Medicine Man
--
OOG: Joe Hines
Former Development Officer
29 Jul 2014 08:00 #3 by Donald MacFhionnlaigh (raidr0933)
Replied by Donald MacFhionnlaigh (raidr0933) on topic Just attended my first KR/LARPING event ever!
so you were one of the crew of awesome. What in specific are you thinking of?

Donald MacFhionnlaigh
OOG: Sean Farquharson "Jarhead"
  • Wylla H.
  • Thank Yous: 48
29 Jul 2014 12:49 #4 by Wylla H. (Tifferzlives)
Replied by Wylla H. (Tifferzlives) on topic Just attended my first KR/LARPING event ever!