New Player for the October Event?

21 Sep 2015 00:36 #1 by O. Nesterin (kuemanner)
New Player for the October Event? was created by O. Nesterin (kuemanner)
Hey, I just wanted to post and say hello! Provided nothing gets in the way my first event will be the October event in 2 weeks. I'm still working on getting all of my costume together but just about everything is ready to go (got kind of a scrub costume together, improvements are forthcoming when money permits). I think everything about my character is set. Got a backstory an everything! I've never really played D&D (Though i enjoy watching it on youtube haha) nor have i LARP'd before so this is entirely new to me.

I was invited by a friend (finally after years of invites I've decided to give it a shot haha) so I've got someone helping me out with the rules and such. I'm both nervous and excited to jump in. I love making cosplay props (im a total amateur) and such so i thought this would be a great way to get regular use out of some outfit pieces or just allow me to make more props and things. I bake sometimes too, so maybe you may see some cookies in the future!?

Ser Oacenth Nesterin
Knight Advisor of Alisandria
Dragoon of House Melebrine

OOG: Nick Culberson
Player Rep
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nalick (NalickDeMarche)
  • Caelvan
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Blights will taste my sword. Those who corrupt Arawyn will pay with their lives
  • Thank Yous: 487
21 Sep 2015 00:41 #2 by Caelvan (Caelvan)
Replied by Caelvan (Caelvan) on topic New Player for the October Event?
Hey Nick! My name's Conor and I am a New Player Marshal. Welcome to Knight Realms!!

Any questions feel free to post here.

See you next event!!

Caelvan Renaith
March Warden of Selandrias
[hr]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Gal'Azin Merikh Tazam
Death's Will
[hr]
OOG:
Conor Peckham
-Marshal
  • Nalick
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member