New Player- Need Help Making a Character and Friends!

31 Jan 2016 16:46 - 31 Jan 2016 16:47 #1 by CataclysmGG (CataclysmGG)
New Player- Need Help Making a Character and Friends! was created by CataclysmGG (CataclysmGG)
Hi my name is Zack I'm from upstate New York and will be attending my first KR event in March. I have no formal LARP experience other than some backyard duels. As the title implies I need some help with creating a character and would like to make some friends as I'll be attending this event alone. I have a very basic concept of the kind of character I would like to create, Ideally I would want to create a human fighter and have some what of a Nordic background. If someone could help me out with making my character that would be rad. Thanks in advance.

Zack Nick
Last edit: 31 Jan 2016 16:47 by CataclysmGG (CataclysmGG).
  • Caelvan
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • Blights will taste my sword. Those who corrupt Arawyn will pay with their lives
  • Thank Yous: 487
31 Jan 2016 18:34 #2 by Caelvan (Caelvan)
Replied by Caelvan (Caelvan) on topic New Player- Need Help Making a Character and Friends!
Hey Zack, my name's Conor and I'm a New Player Marshal. Welcome to Knight Realms. Send me a PM with your idea, we can chat here or there.

Caelvan Renaith
March Warden of Selandrias
[hr]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Gal'Azin Merikh Tazam
Death's Will
[hr]
OOG:
Conor Peckham
-Marshal
The following user(s) said Thank You: Mantel (sigma-j)
  • Nalick
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
  • In the place where everything changes, but nothing ever does.
  • Thank Yous: 1440
31 Jan 2016 18:56 #3 by Nalick (NalickDeMarche)
Replied by Nalick (NalickDeMarche) on topic New Player- Need Help Making a Character and Friends!
Hi, Zack!